Healing Through Spiritual Warfare

Over the last few months, I’ve had the opportunity to read ad review several books in the area of spiritual warfare. What author Peggy Scarborough does through her book Healing Through Spiritual Warfaregoes far and above expound on the topic of healing. She has literally written the blueprint war book for spiritual warriors everywhere.

Kelliea1

Kelliea1 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Peggy states that soldiers in the United States Air Force are issued a book called, “Doctrines of War.” It is in my sincere opinion that as Christian soldiers in God‘s Armed Forces, that Healing Through Spiritual Warfare should be one such book issued to everyone who contends for the faith. Whether you face your own personal afflictions in the body now or know someone else who is, this book lays out strategies for fighting a good fight.

Having faced many battles of my own with Sickle Cell Anemia, I know the worth of every weapon that is mentioned within this manuscript. I have dealt with many attacks and a number of surgeries, and I can attest that they work. What I love most about this book, apart from it being a quick read, is that it can easily be adapted for other areas of warfare that we as Christians face. Even while much of what I read within the pages was familiar to me, what this book did most was stoke the fires of desire to win every battle for me and everyone within in my sphere of influence.

If you or someone you love has a desire to become equipped for battle in the area of health this is the book you’ll want. If your desire is to move in the area of a healing ministry, this book is your prerequisite for study. If your passion for a whole life of family, friends, and anyone that crosses your path has at anytime been stirred up, then take my advice and add this to your arsenal quickly.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this e-book free from the publisher through the Destiny Image Book Review Program. I was required to write a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with The Federal Trade Commission‘s 16 CFR, Part 255.

Leave a Reply

Get a life

Discovering the life that began after my comfort zone

snasocialwear

Immanuel, praise His name by all means necessary!

BE COURAGEOUS BLOG

NEVER LET GO OF GOD'S HAND

The Word Center

Centered on Christ, The Word, and Holy Scripture

Zetta's Desk

The electronic desk of author/editor/publisher Zetta Brown

A FUSE Movement

"F.U.S.E. is more than a magazine! It's a movement!"

