Angels In The Realms Of Heaven

When first opening the pages to Kevin Basconi’s book Angels in the Realms of Heaven, I had no idea of what I was in for. I had not had the pleasure of reading any of the other books that led up to this one. I have a great appreciation for the many people who have had such awesome encounters with God, for I know it truly is the heart of God that we all know His heart and the depths of His love for us.angels

What I love about Kevin’s book is that he literally takes you on a journey through his own personal encounters with God in prayer, through the assistance of angels who, for many are not acknowledged enough for their role as servants to God’s will. Each encounter is more intimate than the one before, and you see not only the lavishness of heaven, but also the intensity of a savior who yet intercedes on the behalf of the creation that he died for. One of the things I love about this book is how vivid the imagery is when Kevin tells of his experiences. I found myself seeing what he saw and wishing I could smell the smells and tasting the things he enjoyed.

If you’ve ever had questions about heaven, angels and what it is that you should be doing as a believer in this season, this book will definitely have great and compelling insight. If you want to know what it’s like to have real life heavenly encounters, Kevin is one who will make it come to life for you.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this e-book free from the publisher through the Destiny Image Book Review Program. I was required to write a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255.

QUESTION: What do you imagine about the realms of heaven?

2 comments

  1. rainb0wbubbles · · Reply

    Thanks for linking my story! Sounds like a great book! It’s almost like once you start reading books about heaven, you can’t stop!

  2. You’re so right. They really draw you in and you want more and more. You’re very welcome.

Leave a Reply

Get a life

Discovering the life that began after my comfort zone

snasocialwear

Immanuel, praise His name by all means necessary!

BE COURAGEOUS BLOG

NEVER LET GO OF GOD'S HAND

The Word Center

Centered on Christ, The Word, and Holy Scripture

Zetta's Desk

The electronic desk of author/editor/publisher Zetta Brown

A FUSE Movement

"F.U.S.E. is more than a magazine! It's a movement!"

