Will You Be Watching When I Blab My Heart Out?

I’ve been challenged and convinced that now is the time to venture into another realm of social interaction. Some of you may have read my previous post entitled Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Blab. If you haven’t read it, you can click the above link and check it out. For those of you who have seen it will already know my thoughts about it and why I’ve decided that now is the time to venture out into the blab-osphere to lend my voice to those things that will increase my reach and share my heart about the things that I believe are valuable. Blab-owl-loading-e1441846861241

Just to give you a little bit of insight into some of the particulars of tomorrow night’s blab, let me begin by letting you know that it will begin at 9 PM EST. If you’re unfamiliar to Blab you can simply click the hyperlink and check it out tonight to get a feel for it, and then seek out my Blab @APreachasKid and subscribe to it. You’ll be all set for when it goes live. If you’re going to be in the middle of something at that time, don’t worry. The great thing about Blab is that if you have subscribed to catch it, you’ll be notified once the replay has been made available for viewing and just like Netflix or any other on-demand content, you can watch it at your leisure.

Since I love to speak about faith, family, Sickle Cell, growing up a preacher’s kid and legacy, you can be sure that those are the things that I will be addressing in my Blab. As this will be my first Blab, I will be starting with the subject of legacy. What I hope you will get out of this Blab is not just my own thoughts on the topic, but the cultivation of great dialog with everyone who enters. I know that legacy is at the core of many people’s thoughts and desires. I hope that if it is at any level of interest to you, that you will join me and everyone who wishes to grow together to build a legacy for life.

What I’m looking forward to is not just great conversation with you and other like-minded people, I’m also looking forward to interacting with my cheerleaders, and being a cheerleader for others who wish to leave a great legacy of their own. I’m expecting that many of you will have your own great thoughts that will add even greater value to what I am sharing, which will not just bless in the moment, but also be a seed planted that will produce an abundant harvest known as your legacy.

QUESTION: Will you be watching when I blab my heart out?

One comment

  1. […] So often, we hear people mention things such as generation gaps, which is what people often believe exist between the generations, as a barrier to communication and genuine dialog. This week’s Blab is intended to be the first in a series of Blabs, that not only look at those differences but to also reveal where there is consensus. Stronger communities are built upon common ideas and understanding. If you are unfamiliar with Blab, read my posts “Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Blab?”  or “Will You Be Watching When I Blab My Heart Out?” […]

Leave a Reply

Get a life

Discovering the life that began after my comfort zone

snasocialwear

Immanuel, praise His name by all means necessary!

BE COURAGEOUS BLOG

NEVER LET GO OF GOD'S HAND

The Word Center

Centered on Christ, The Word, and Holy Scripture

Zetta's Desk

The electronic desk of author/editor/publisher Zetta Brown

A FUSE Movement

"F.U.S.E. is more than a magazine! It's a movement!"

Manna from on High

My tongue is the Pen of a Ready Writer Ps. 45:1

